Staff

Executive Director
Amy Dilworth, M.S., L.P.C., M.H.S.P.
(865) 215-6868
adilworth@fjcknoxville.org

Director of Programs
Rachael Searcy
(865)-215-6863
rsearcy@fjcknoxville.org

CCR Outreach Coordinator
Katrise Thompson
(865)-215-6877
knthompson@fjcknoxville.org

Clinical Director
Jennifer Moralejo
(865) 215-66902
jmoralejo@fjcknoxville.org

Navigator
Pamela Silano
(865) 215-6803
psilano@fjcknoxville.org

Administrative Assistant
Sherry Smith
(865) 215-6806
ssmith@fjcknoxville.org