Board Members

Charme Allen
District Attorney General
Knox County

Lysette Aviles

Glenn Jacobs
Mayor, Knox County

Nakia Davis
President, Voices Committee

Suzanne Elder
Community Council Director
Junior League of Knoxville

Joe Haas
Amputee Coalition

Mike Hammond
Knox County Court Clerk

Amanda Howerton
Financial Advisor, Rather & Kittrell

Tom Spangler
Knox County Sheriff

Ola Blackmon-McBride
Non-profit Administrator

Sheri Fox
Legal Aid of East Tennessee

Karen Pershing
Metro Drug Coalition

Eve Thomas
Chief, Knoxville Police Dept.

Madeline Rogero
Mayor, City of Knoxville

Tammy White
Executive Director, Leadership Knoxville

Dave Yoder
Executive Director, Legal Aid of East Tennessee